The Club

Warwick Rowing's Executive Committee 2013-14

Please click on people's names to view their relevant profiles and see contact details.

President: Sam Hewlings

Secretary: Fiona Angell

Treasurer: Josh Kennion

Club Captain: Peter Wales

Senior Men's Captain: Lee Rawlings

Senior Women's Captain: Lara Cross

Novice Men's Captain: Alex Holland-Shanly

Novice Women's Captain: Heidi Loveland

Charity & Events Coordinator: Ellen Kapochkin

Public Relations, Sponsorship and Website Officer: Megan Golding

Equipment & Safety Officer: Jack Clark